top of page

European Languages

Professional Translations of Languages of the European Union.

The European Union has 24 official languages. From Greek to German, From Bulgarian to Irish, from French to Croatian, a harmony of multinational and multicultural lifestyle.

Most Europeans are bilingual, many are multilingual with the highest level of literacy in the world. In today's globalized tendency the linguistic boundary has become an affordable pleasure.

Multiglossa is specialized in translating all European Languages of your choice. As an accredited translations company our service is sealed with quality assurance.

The official languages of the EUR are:

Bulgarian Croatian

Czech Danish

Dutch English

Estonian Finnish

French German

Greek Hungarian

Irish Italian

Latvian Lithuanian

Maltese Polish

Portuguese Romanian

Slovak Slovenian

Spanish Swedish

Kindly contact our office at +357 22 02 96 40 to have your language translated at ease.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page